My Favourite Houseboy

My Favourite Houseboy (c) 2002

Paulo was my favourite Island houseboy. He had a sinful mouth and a remarkable capacity for pain.

Sadly, he also had an attention deficit disorder; without attention he became disorderly. Then I would have to correct him.

The other boys helped of course, strapping him down, taking turns to cock-gag him. He’d struggle beautifully while I spanked his smooth arse barehanded.

Afterwards, when he thanked me, I would stroke his soft curls while one of the boys rewarded him

The heat of Paulo’s spanked cheeks against my thighs as I buggered him is still my sweetest memory of Island life.


3 thoughts on “My Favourite Houseboy

    • Hi Caramella,

      I’m glad this amused you. I can never resist this kind of word play once it occurs to me

    • Hi Caramella,

      I’m glad this amused you. I can never resist this kind of word play once it occurs to me

Leave a Reply

