Booty Call

Booty Call (c) 2000  by Mike Kimera
“Come on over baby, I need it bad tonight.”
Dolores. 2:00 am Wednesday. First call in three weeks. I want to say no. To hang up. To go back to sleep.
“C’mere lover,” her voice low, raunchy, “scratch my itch.”
Always the same. Hot sex then cold shoulder. Well not this time.
“You wanna do me again like last time? You ‘membering tha’ time sugar? You ‘member us slippin’ an slidin’ an you goin’ in deep?”
I remember the tight wet warmth of her, spasming on my cock.
“Baby?” she purrs.
I grab my car keys and head over.

Leave a Reply

