Age and Sex

Age and sex (c) 2002 by Mike Kimera
“This won’t work,” I say.
Rolling my erection across her lips she says, “Looks like it’s workin’ to me.”
“I’m too old for you.”
“Afraid people will think you’re my Dad?” she says, crawling up me, pushing her breasts against my face. “I’ll tell them I like older men because they’re so grateful.”
One hand on my chest, the other guiding me into her, she grins at me. “You enjoying my young tight wet body old man?” she asks, riding me with deliberate slowness.
“God yes, I’m just scared you’ll kill me before I’m 50.”
“You’ll die happy,” she says

One thought on “Age and Sex

  1. Obviously age is not an issue for these two. She sounds more than happy with her
    ( I assume ) much older man.

Leave a Reply

