Doing It For Carla

Doing it for Carla © 2003  by Mike Kimera

He
Grunts
Spurts
Rolls over
Snores

Same every time

I loved him once

Before Carla.
Before I was reborn
Before my real life began

Legs up to hold his seed,
Hand reaching for pleasure
I think of her
Soft tongue
Firm fingers
Smooth flesh
Wide smile
When she makes me come
And come

The memory of her  peppered-honey taste drizzling into my mouth
and the gently yielding sigh she breathes against my neck
blossom in my mind
bringing the release that blesses this act

This child
I’ve made tonight
Will be ours
Not his

I will make sure of that

Leave a Reply

