I Love Her Because…

I love her because…  (c) 2002  by Mike Kimera

I tell myself I love her for her breasts. Fabulous breasts. The best that money can buy. Look how she rubs them against me as she slides along my body, ready to 69.

Or perhaps I love her for her talented mouth. She knows just how hard to suck and exactly where to press her stud-pierced tongue.

These self-deceptions melt when she offers me the hot flesh that I truly desire.

Gratefully I pull her thick hard cock into my mouth, feeling wickedly, joyfully decadent.

Later, while she sleeps, I tell myself I will still love her after the operation.

Leave a Reply

