Spending

Spending © Mike Kimera 2010

The kneeling whore holds her tongue still

Letting my yellow-tinged cum

Dribble across it

Like salad-dressing

Simultaneously pleasant and repellent

Not waiting to swallow, she engulfs me

The trained eagerness of her mouth

Neither reaching her eyes

Nor rousing my lust

Frictionless motion with no destination

She lets me pull back her painted face

By roughly-grasped hair

Forcing my softening sex

Desperately deep

Will and habit warring with reality

Tongue now stiffer than the flaccid flesh it works

Her nose held against my thrusting pelvis

She waits stoically for me to recognize

What she already knows

That I am spent to the point of bankruptcy

One thought on “Spending

  1. Makes me wonder whether the word bankruptcy means we’re getting a double meaning to
    ‘ spending ‘. Has she just made him come as much as he’s physically able ? Or has he also been a little too free with the bank notes too ?

    I love flash fiction. The condensing of the story means a lot more imagining for the reader.

Leave a Reply

