Curious

Curious (c) 2000

"It's your first time," he says, leading me under the boardwalk.

"It's that obvious?"

"It's cute," lifting my lefthand to his mouth, sucking on the ringfinger.

"Been married long?"

"Ten years," letting him push me to my knees.

"Open up" he grins, casually pulling his cock from his speedos.

So hot against my palm when I grip it.

"I'm not gay."

"Just curious huh?"

The smell, familiar but strange, assaults me as I suck him in.

"Good boy. Use your tongue. Yesssss."

I am so eager to please; so ready to swallow.

"Curiouser and curiouser” I think to myself.

Leave a Reply

