Glory Hole

Glory Hole © 2004

“SUCK HERE BITCH” has been scratched into the wall above the hole.In my fantasy the cocks are long, black, and rock-hard.
The one that pokes through the hole is short, jaundiced-pink, and slightly limp.
With a sigh, I lean forward on the toilet seat and suck it into my mouth.
He smells of piss, tastes of sweat and takes ten minutes to dribble his cum into my mouth.
I feel dirty and used and horny.
And now I have a new fantasy.
I stand and push my aching dick through the hole.
The bitch next door better be good.

Glory Hole © 2004  by Mike Kimera  
“SUCK HERE BITCH” has been scratched into the wall above the hole.
In my fantasy the cocks are long, black, and rock-hard. The one that pokes through the hole is short, jaundiced-pink, and slightly limp.  
With a sigh, I lean forward on the toilet seat and suck it into my mouth.
He smells of piss, tastes of sweat and takes ten minutes to dribble his cum into my mouth.
I feel dirty and used and horny.
And now I have a new fantasy.
I stand and push my aching dick through the hole.
The bitch next door better be good.

One thought on “Glory Hole

Leave a Reply

