Pro-Boner Work

Slavery is back with us. This time it has a new name and a higher profit margin. It’s called Human Traffiking and it’s big business.

The Council of Europe states, “People trafficking has reached epidemic proportions over the past decade, with a global annual market of about $42.5 billion.” The United Nations estimates nearly 2.5 million people from 127 different countries are being trafficked around the world.

I wrote the story below to cast a human light on this trade. Sadly, it’s not hard to imagine.

Don’t enjoy this, get angry about it. It’s happening somewhere near you


Pro-Boner Work

(c) Mike Kimera 2008

I like to slide a finger into the new ones. Nothing beats hot tight young cunt, except maybe the noise they make when my thumbnail works their clit. Natalia keeps them standing there ’til I’m done. She tapes it all; says playing back their first day to them helps keep ’em in line later.

I do the whore-house books, both sets, for payment-in-kind; Natalia calls it pro-boner work. I have my pension so I prefer cunt to cash anyway.

Fridays I play some first-day tapes, pop a blue pill and choose me a girl-sandwich for lunch. I have them 69 on my desk while I use my thumb to test who has the tighest asshole. When I clap my hands they scramble to my chair and suck my dick til it shines. Then I bend one over the desk and sodomise her, while her friend works of giving me a good rimjob.

A while back Natalia decided to film my sessions for special customers who’ll buy made-to-order “fuck-me-grandpa” teen movies. Now I lunch daily and my fans choose the menu.

My favourite is the Happy Meal: both girls get a toy, and I finish on their smiling faces, isn’t that cute?

Leave a Reply

